Kärnten Bad Bleiberg Austria Holidays Hotels Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations

 www.urlaub-bad-bleiberg.at
Lastminute
  9.4.2020   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

The cure centre of Bad Bleiberg

 

The skiing resort of Bad Bleiberg is linked in with the skiing areas Gerlitzen Alpe, Verditz and Dreiländereck. A winter vacation at Bad Bleiberg means a time for skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing on the nearby Dobratsch mountains - Dreiländereck, Gerlitzen Alpe and Verditz. As well as that there is winter hiking in the forests. Thanks to the close connections between these skiing areas it is impossible to be bored in this winter sports resort.

 

 

As well as a Funpark, a Halfpipe, a “snowboard-country”, plenty of cross country skiing tracks and slopes, you will also find a wide range of special activities on offer for children. The ski schools offer special courses for children with fun activities throughout the whole day in the “gnome ski schools”. “Magic carpets” transport the little skiers. Normal childminding services are also available on request. .
   
Bad Bleiberg is especially famous for its „Kurvitalzentrum“ (centre for cures), where the tired skier and all those who have enjoyed a day in the great outdoors can finally relax and unwind. The centre offers a solarium, a sauna, hot and cold therapies, massage and much more …every wish will be satisfied.
   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Kurzentrum Bad Bleiberg - Kärnten Österreich Tourismusinformation Hotels Unterkünfte Urlaub Ferien

 www.urlaub-bad-bleiberg.at
Lastminute
  20.10.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Kurzentrum Bad Bleiberg

 

Der Skiort Bad Bleiberg ist an die Skigebiete Gerlitzen Alpe, Verditz und Dreiländereck angeschlossen. Ein Winterurlaub in Bad Bleiberg bedeutet Skifahren, Snowboarden, Langlaufen auf den umliegenden Skibergen Dobratsch, Dreiländereck, Gerlitzen Alpe und Verditz sowie Winterspaziergänge durch tiefverschneite Wälder. Dank der drei angeschlossenen Skigebiete kommt in diesem Wintersportort garantiert keine Langeweile auf.

 

 

Neben einem Funpark, Halfpipes, einem Snowboard-Land, unzähligen Langlaufloipen und Skipisten kommen auch die Kleinsten voll auf ihre Kosten. Die Skischule bieten spezielle Kinderskikurse mit Ganztagsbetreuung in ihren Zwergerlskischulen an. Im Schneebärenland stehen Zauberteppiche für die mühelose Beförderung zur Verfügung. Auf Wunsch und nach Absprache können die Kinder auch ohne Ski betreut werden.
   
Berühmt ist Bad Bleiberg vor allem für sein Kurvitalzentrum, in dem müde Skifahrer und alle, die den Tag im freien verbracht haben so richtig abschalten und entspannen können. Neben Solarium, Sauna, Wärme- und Kältetherapie, Massagen und vielem mehr bleiben keine Wünsch offen.
   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at